2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

President
Jean Nelson, RN-BC, BSHCA
email: jeannelson5@verizon.net

1st Vice-President
Susie Jensvold, BSN, MHSA, RN
email: sjensvold@vizcayacare.com

2nd Vice-President
Norma D. Collins, RN, BS, LHRM
email:norma@rbhealthpartners.com

Secretary
Betty Barron, MSN
email: bettybcncdon@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Reuben Bowie, RN, MS, CDONA/LTC
email: reubenabbowie@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Bonnie Cruz, RN, BSN, MEd, FACDONA
email: cruzbdon@aol.com

Historian
Margery Shake, MS, RNC, CDONA/LTC
email: mshake01@comcast.net


Regional Vice-Presidents

Region I Vice-President
Sharyn Figgins, RN, MSN
email: rgsqf@aol.com

Serves: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington counties


Region II Vice-President
Jacqueline Hinerman, RN
email: Jacqueline.hinerman@northporthealth.com

Serves: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties


Region III Vice-President
Kimberly Biegasiewicz
email: Kim.Biegasiewicz@greystoneHCM.com

Serves: Hardee, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia counties


Region IV Vice-President
Bobbi Jo Rivera
email: brivera@royaloaknursingcenter.com

Serves: Citrus, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk and Sumter counties


Region V Vice-President
VACANT

Serves: Charlotte, Collier, DeSota, Lee, Manatee and Sarasota counties


Region VI Vice-President
Elizabeth Page, RN
epage@polarisrx.com

Serves: Brevard, Glades, Hendry, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach and St. Lucie counties


Region VII Vice-President
Amina Dubuisson, RN, MSN, MBA/HCM, LNHA
email: adubuisson@GreystoneHCM.com

Serves: Broward, Dade, and Monroe counties


FADONA Business Office
Ian L. Cordes, MBA, NHA, Director of Operations
400 Executive Center Dr, #208, W. Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: 561-683-0037; Fax: 561-689-6324; Cell: 561-371-2586; Corecare: 561-689-6321
email: icordes@bellsouth.net