Donate To The Patches Bryan Scholarship Fund

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

President
Susie Jensvold, BSN, MHSA, RN
email: Susie1RN@aol.com

1st Vice-President
Betty Barron, RN, MSN
email: bettybcncdon@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President
VACANT
email:jeannelson5@verizon.net

Secretary
Kimberly Biegasiewicz, RN
email: Kim.Biegasiewicz@greystoneHCM.com

Immediate Past President
Treasurer

Jean Nelson, RN-BC, BSHCA
email: jeannelson5@verizon.net


Regional Vice-Presidents

Region I Vice-President
VACANT
email:

Serves: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington counties


Region II Vice-President
Jacqueline Hinerman, RN
email: Jacqueline.Hinerman@nhsmgt.com

Serves: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties


Region III Vice-President
Marilyn M. Nalley
email: Marilyn.nalley@greystonehealth.com

Serves: Hardee, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia counties


Region IV Vice-President
Diane Speaks, RN, CDP
email:dspeaks@polarisrx.com


Region V Vice-President
Elizabeth Borer, RN
email:Elizabeth.Borer@aol.com

Serves: Charlotte, Collier, DeSota, Lee, Manatee and Sarasota counties


Region VI Vice-President
Lisa Slaydon, RN
lslaydon@polarisrx.com

Serves: Brevard, Glades, Hendry, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach and St. Lucie counties


Region VII Vice-President
Amina Dubuisson, RN, MSN, MBA/HCM, LNHA
email: adubuisson@GreystoneHCM.com

Serves: Broward, Dade, and Monroe counties


FADONA Business Office
Ian L. Cordes, MBA, NHA, Director of Operations
400 Executive Center Dr, #208, W. Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: 561-689-6321; Fax: 561-689-6324; Cell: 561-371-2586;
email: icordes@bellsouth.net

Shane Bellotti, Executive Assistant
Sbellotti@corecare.net