Donate To The Patches Bryan Scholarship Fund

2021 - 2023 Board of Directors

President
Susie Jensvold, BSN, MHSA, RN
email: Susie1RN@aol.com

1st Vice-President
Betty Barron, MSN, RN
email: bettybcncdon@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President
Amina Dubuisson, RN, MSN, MBA/HCM, LNHA
email:adubuisson@venturasvc.com

Immediate Past President
Treasurer

Jean Nelson, RN-BC, BSHCA
email: jeannelson5@verizon.net

Secretary
Angela Willis, RN
email: awillis@avantegroup.com


Regional Vice-Presidents

Region I Vice-President
VACANT
email:

Serves: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington counties


Region II Vice-President
Wendy Milam, RN, BSN, MBA, MHA
email: wendyrmi@yahoo.com

Serves: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties


Region III Vice-President
Kelly Ratanasurakarn
email: klratanasurakarn@gmail.com

Serves: Hardee, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia counties


Region IV Vice-President
Diane Speaks, RN, CDP
email:dspeaks@polarisrx.com

Serves: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Highlands, Polk, Hardee, Hernando, Sumter, Citrus, and Pasco counties


Region V Vice-President
Elizabeth Borer, RN
email:elizabeth.borer@aol.com

Serves: Charlotte, Collier, DeSota, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota counties


Region VI Vice-President
VACANT

Serves: Brevard, Glades, Hendry, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie counties


Region VII Vice-President
VACANT
email:

Serves: Broward, Dade, and Monroe counties


FADONA Business Office
Ian L. Cordes, MBA, NHA; Director of Operations
400 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 208, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: 561-689-6321; Fax: 561-689-6324; Cell: 561-371-2586;
email: icordes@fadona.org

Shane Bellotti, Director of Membership Services
email: sbellotti@fadona.org